Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Activities

East Lake Calendar 2020-2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Kindergarten Transition Day
-
East Lake
Tue, Aug 30
Kindergarten Transition Day
-
East Lake
Wed, Aug 31
Student Assessments
-
Thu, Sep 1
Student Assessments
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
1st Grade Parent Information Night - ZOOM MEETING
-
ZOOM MEETING
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Family Learning & Technology Night
-
East Lake Elementary
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
LAPS FOR THE LAKE Kdgn - 2nd Gr
-
LAPS FOR THE LAKE 3rd - 5th Gr
-
Sat, Oct 1