Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
DaCapo Choir Practice
-
ACCESS Listening 3rd grade
-
ACCESS Listening 5th grade
-
ACCESS Listening 2nd grade
-
Tue, Jan 30
ACCESS Reading 3rd grade
-
ACCESS Reading 5th grade
-
ACCESS Reading 2nd grade
-
Special School Board Meeting
-
Dakota Ridge School
Special School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Wed, Jan 31
Big Band Practice
-
ACCESS Kindergarten
-
ACCESS Kindergarten
-
ELD room/ Tech office
5th Grade Band Concert
-
Thu, Feb 1
ACCESS Speaking 3rd grade
-
ACCESS Speaking 5th grade
-
ACCESS Speaking 2nd grade
-
ACCESS Speaking 5th grade
-
ELD room/ Tech office
Special School Board Meeting CANCELLED
Dakota Ridge School
Fri, Feb 2
ACCESS Writing 3rd grade
-
ACCESS Writing 5th grade
-
ACCESS Writing 2nd grade
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ACCESS Listening 1st grade
-
ACCESS Listening 4th grade
-
Book Fair Family Night
-
Tue, Feb 6
ACCESS Reading 1st grade
-
ACCESS Reading 4th grade
-
Wed, Feb 7
Big Band Practice
-
ACCESS Kindergarten
-
ACCESS Kindergarten
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
DaCapo Choir Practice
-
ACCESS Speaking 1st grade
-
ACCESS Speaking 4th grade
-
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Feb 13
ACCESS Writing 1st grade
-
ACCESS Writing 4th grade
-
Wed, Feb 14
Big Band Practice
-
Alternate ACCESS
-
Alternate ACCESS
-
Thu, Feb 15
NAEP Test
4th Grade
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Big Band Practice
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
DaCapo Choir Practice
-
Community Listening Session CANCELLED
-
3455 153rd Street West, Rosemount MN 55068
Tue, Feb 27
Rosemount Middle & Scott Highlands Visit 5th Graders
-
East Lake Elementary
Wed, Feb 28
Big Band Practice
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2