Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Special School Board Meeting
Apple Valley High School, 14450 Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
EL Summer Library Book Checkout
-
East Lake Elementary
EL Summer Library Book Checkout
-
East Lake Elementary
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
EL Summer Library Book Checkout
-
East Lake Elementary
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts EL Summer Library Book Checkout
-
East Lake Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts EL Summer Library Book Checkout
-
East Lake Elementary
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts EL Summer Library Book Checkout
-
East Lake Elementary
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3